Newspaper Directory

The official Georgia Press Association’s Membership Directory is available for $45 in downloadable PDF format.

A link to the PDF directory will be emailed to you within 24 business hours.

btn_buynowCC_LG

Or

-Have a printed copy of the directory mailed to you for $50-

btn_buynowCC_LG

Or

Contact Jennifer Labon at 770-454-6776 or jlabon@gapress.org.

CITY
NEWSPAPER
COUNTY
WEBSITE
LINK
Adel Adel News-Tribune Cook adelnewstribune.com
Alamo Wheeler County Eagle Wheeler N/A
Alma The Alma Times Bacon thealmatimes.com
Albany The Albany Herald Dougherty albanyherald.com
Americus Americus Times-Recorder Sumter americustimesrecorder.com
Athens Athens Banner-Herald Clarke onlineathens.com
Atlanta Daily Report Fulton dailyreportonline.com
Augusta The Augusta Chronicle Richmond augustachronicle.com
Bainbridge The Post-Searchlight Decatur thepostsearchlight.com
Barnesville The Herald-Gazette Lamar barnesville.com
Baxley The Baxley News-Banner Appling baxleynewsbanner.com
Blackshear The Blackshear Times Pierce theblacksheartimes.com
Blairsville The North Georgia News Union www.nganews.com
Blakely Early County News Early earlycountynews.com
Blue Ridge The News Observer Fannin thenewsoberver.com
Brunswick The Brunswick News Glynn thebrunswicknews.com
Buena Vista The Journal Marion tjournal.com
Butler Taylor County News Taylor N/A
Cairo The Cairo Messenger Grady cairomessenger.com
Calhoun Calhoun Times Gordon calhountimes.com
Camilla The Camilla Enterprise Mitchell N/A
Canton The Cherokee Tribune Cherokee cherokeetribune.com
Carrollton Times-Georgian Carroll times-georgian.com
Cartersville The Daily Tribune News Bartow daily-tribune.com
Cedartown The Polk County Standard Journal Polk www.thepolkfishwrap.com
Chatsworth The Chatsworth Times Murray chatsworthtimes.com
Claxton The Claxton Enterprise Evans claxtonenterprise.com
Clayton The Clayton Tribune Rabun theclaytontribune.com
Cleveland White County News White www.whitecountynews.net
Cochran The Cochran Journal Bleckley N/A
Colquitt Miller County Liberal Miller millercountyliberal.com
Conyers The Rockdale Citizen Rockdale rockdalecitizen.com
Cordele The Cordele Dispatch Crisp cordeledispatch.com
Cornelia The Northeast Georgian Habersham thenortheastgeorgian.com
Covington The Covington News Newton covnews.com
Covington Newton Citizen Newton newtoncitizen.com
Dahlonega The Dahlonega Nugget Lumpkin thedahloneganugget.com
Dallas The Dallas New Era Paulding www.thedallasnewera.com
Dalton Daily Citizen-News Whitfield dailycitizen.news
Danielsville The Madison County Journal Madison mainstreetnews.com
Darien The Darien News McIntosh thedariennews.net
Dawson The Dawson News Terrell N/A
Decatur The Champion DeKalb championnewspaper.com
Donalsonville Donalsonville News Seminole donalsonvillenews.com
Douglas The Douglas Enterprise Coffee douglasenterprise.net
Douglasville Douglasville Sentinel Douglas douglascountysentinel.com
Dublin The Courier Herald Laurens courier-herald.com
Eastman The Dodge County News Dodge dodgecountynews.com
Eatonton The Eatonton Messenger Putnam msgr.com
Elberton The Elberton Star Elbert elberton.com
Ellijay Times-Courier Gilmer timescourier.com
Evans Columbia County News-Times Columbia newstimesonline.com
Fayetteville Fayette County News Fayette fayette-news.net
Fitzgerald The Herald-Leader Ben Hill herald-leader.net
Folkston Charlton County Herald Charlton charltoncountyherald.com
Forsyth Monroe County Reporter Monroe mymcr.net
Fort Valley The Leader Tribune Peach theleadertribune.net
Franklin The News and Banner Heard N/A
Gray The Jones County News Jones jcnews.com
Greensboro The Herald Journal Greene N/A
Greensboro Lake Oconee News Greene msgr.com
Griffin The Griffin Daily News Spalding griffindailynews.com
Hartwell The Hartwell Sun Hart thehartwellsun.com
Hawkinsville Hawkinsville Dispatch & News Pulaski N/A
Hazlehurst Jeff Davis Ledger Jeff Davis jdledger.com
Hiawassee Towns County Herald Towns townscountyherald.net
Homer Banks County News Banks mainstreetnews.com
Homerville The Clinch County News Clinch theclinchcountynews.com
Irwinton The Wilkinson County Post Wilkinson N/A
Jackson Jackson Progress-Argus Butts jacksonprogress-argus.com
Jasper Pickens County Progress Pickens pickensprogress.com
Jefferson The Jackson Herald Jackson mainstreetnews.com
Jeffersonville The Twiggs Times New Era Twiggs N/A
Jesup The Press-Sentinel Wayne thepress-sentinel.com
Jonesboro Clayton News Clayton news-daily.com
Lafayette Walker County Messenger Walker walkermessenger.com
LaGrange LaGrange Daily News Troup lagrangenews.com
LaGrange Troup County News Troup troupcountynews.net
Lakeland The Lanier County Advocate Lanier laniercountyadvocate.com
Lawrenceville The Gwinnett Daily Post Gwinnett gwinnettdailypost.com
Lavonia The Franklin County Citizen Franklin franklincountycitizen.com
Leesburg The Lee County Ledger Lee leecountyledger.com
Louisville Jefferson Reporter/News & Farmer Jefferson thenewsandfarmer.com
Madison Morgan County Citizen Morgan morgancountycitizen.com
Manchester Manchester Star-Mercury Meriwether N/A
Marietta Marietta Daily Journal Cobb mdjonline.com
McDonough Henry Herald Henry henryherald.com
McRae The Telfair Enterprise Telfair thetelfairenterprise.com
Metter The Metter Advertiser Candler metteradvertiser.com
Milledgeville The Union-Recorder Baldwin unionrecorder.com
Milledgeville The Baldwin Bulletin Baldwin thebaldwinbulletin.com
Monroe The Walton Tribune Walton waltontribune.com
Moultrie The Moultrie Observer Colquitt moultrieobserver.com
Newnan The Newnan Times-Herald Coweta times-herald.com
Pearson The Atkinson County Citizen Atkinson atkinsoncountycitizennewspaper.com
Perry Houston Home Journal Houston hhjonline.com
Reidsville The Journal Sentinel Tattnall tattnaljs.com
Ringgold Catoosa County News Catoosa catoosanews.com
Roberta The Georgia Post Crawford thegeorgiapost.com
Rome Rome News-Tribune Floyd romenews-tribune.com
Sandersville The Sandersville Progress Washington N/A
Savannah Savannah Morning News Chatham savannahnow.com
Soperton The Montgomery Monitor Montgomery N/A
Soperton The Soperton News Treutlen N/A
St. Marys Tribune & Georgian Camden tribune-georgian.com
St. Simons Island The Islander Glynn theislanderonline.com
Summerville The Summerville News Chattooga thesummervillenews.com
Swainsboro The Forest-Blade Emanuel forest-blade.com
Sylvania The Sylvania Telephone Screven sylvaniatelephone.com
Sylvester Sylvester Local News Worth N/A
Thomaston Upson Beacon Upson www.upsonbeacon.com
Thomasville Thomasville Times-Enterprise Thomas timesenterprise.com
Thomson The McDuffie Progress McDuffie mcduffieprogress.com
Tifton The Tifton Gazette Tift tiftongazette.com
Toccoa The Toccoa Record Stephens www.thetoccoarecord.com
Valdosta The Valdosta Daily Times Lowndes valdostadailytimes.com
Vidalia The Advance Toombs theadvancenews.com
Washington The News Reporter Wilkes news-reporter.com
Watkinsville The Oconee Enterprise Oconee oconeeenterprise.com
Waycross Waycross Journal-Herald Ware wjhnews.com
Waynesboro The True Citizen Burke thetruecitizen.com
Winder Barrow News-Journal Barrow www.mainstreetnews.com
Wrightsville The Johnson Journal Johnson N/A
Zebulon Pike County Journal & Reporter Pike pikecountygeorgia.com